The Rotary Foundation Award
" Citation for Meritorious Service"
The Trustees of The Rotary Foundation of Rotary International award the "Citation For Meritorious Service" annually to those who have rendered outstanding service to the Foundation. The handsomely gilded certificate is signed by the Trustee Chairman and mounted on a wooden base. The award is given for active service to the Foundation; one who has contributed only financially is not considered for this award. One Rotarian only per district is eligible to receive this award each year.
District 5050 Recipients
1992-93 John Morfitt- Langley  
1994-95 Tom Rainville - Everett  
1995-96 Fred Miller - Mount Vernon Skagit 
1997-98 Don Senter - Everett 
2001-02 Bernard Preger - Coquitlam 
2008-09 Rob Martin - Burlington 
2011-12 James Eric Bolduc - Laconner 
2014-15 Dave Robinson -Chilliwack 
2019-20 Larry Stinson -Chilliwack 
2020-21 Val Tibbets